We wanted to let you know about a minor change we have made to our platform. Previously, important emails regarding your account (such as licence expiration and purchase confirmation emails) were only sent to the contact user. However, moving forward, we will send these notifications to all management level users.
This change was made to ensure that no important notifications are missed if the contact user is unavailable, away on leave, or has left the company. We want to make sure that all relevant parties are aware of any important account information.
If you no longer wish to receive these notifications, you can turn them off by going to Settings → Users → Manage. From there, simply toggle off the "Enable Management User Notification Emails" button for each user you no longer want to receive emails.
If you can’t see the users section under settings let us know by emailing support@fusionsignage and we can make those changes for you.